Greater Cleveland Lacrosse Staff

Current Members & Contributors

David Blue (1999-current): President & member of the Ohio Lacrosse Hall of Fame and US Lacrosse North Coast Chapter Hall of Fame

Solon High School, Head Coach

Sam Carmony (2010-current): Greater Cleveland Lacrosse Director of Officials (USBOXLA)

Dan Clem (2015-current): Archbishop Hoban High School, Head Coach

Paul Corto (2017-current): Chagrin Falls High School, Head Coach

Carl Dyer (2018-current):  Stow-MF High School, Head Coach

Kolbie Haines (current):  Brunswick Head Coach (girls)

Julie Hudec (2012-current): Walsh Jesuit High School, Head Girls Coach

Chris Idone (2016-current): Kent Roosevelt High School, Head Coach

Charlie Joyce (2015-current): Cleveland Demons

Jackie Kisthardt (2018-current):  WRA, Head Coach (girls)

Jake Kubasta (2016-current): Medina High School, Head Coach

Jay Lammers (2018-current):  Shaker Heights High School, Head Coach

Shawn Lengel (2004-current): Greater Cleveland Lacrosse Field Director & Manager

Bobby Lyle (2012-current): Jackson High School, Head Coach

Logan Parsons (2012-current): Solon High School, Assistant Coach

Kevin Rodgers (2019-present):  Kent Roosevelt High School, Assistant Coach

Hans Rydquist (2005-current): University School, Head Coach

Elyssa Shriver (2018-current):  WRA, Assistant Coach (girls)

Todd Sidle (2004-current): Solon High School, Assistant Coach

Dave St. Pierre (2019-present):  Rocky River, Assistant Coach

Dan Usaj (2018-current):  Hawken School, Head Coach

Tom Winkhart (current):  Jackson High School Assistant Coach

Past Staff Members & Contributors

Mara Banfield, Stow-Munroe Falls High School (girls)

Travis Best, Kent Roosevelt High School

Matt Brown, Walsh Jesuit High School

Matt Eizenberg, Hudson High School

Rich Elwell, Mentor High School

Bill Fallon, Shaker Heights High School

Jack Fisher, University School

Craig Gallagher, Shaker Heights High School

Don Gries, Cleveland Heights High School, Hawken School, & Solon High School

John Idone, Kent Roosevelt High School

Brad Jones, Chagrin Falls High School

Jim Kelley, Cleveland Lacrosse Club

Doug Krotine, Kent Roosevelt High School

Doug Stalter, Revere High School

John Madden, Wooster High School

Joya Mitchell, Hudson High School (girls)

John Murphy, Wooster High School

Pat O’Brien, Medina High School

Bill Robinson, Founding Treasurer of Greater Cleveland Lacrosse

Persy Sample, Hudson High School (girls)

Bill Schmoldt, Cleveland Lacrosse Club

Dick Shanklin, Northern Ohio Lacrosse Officials

Brett Sinning, Stow-Munroe Falls High School

Tony Tatro, Walsh Jesuit High School

Kevin Werner (2016-2018): Cleveland Demons

Amanda Wilson, Medina High School & WRA (girls) 

Brent Zubal, Cleveland Demons